View Single Post
Old
03-19-2011, 08:29 PM
  #120
Gibson19
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 100
vCash: 500
Meh.. Why not


Name: Josh
Age: 20
Sex: Male
Where You're From: Manitoba, Canada
Where You Live Now: Boone/Raleigh, NC
Nationality: Canadian
Hair Color: Brown?
Eye Color: Blue
Mode of Transportation: 2004 VW GTI
Job: Computer help guy at school and Ice rink employee/Zamboni driver
What brought you to HF Boards: I was bored between classes and missing my hockey fix
How you became a hockey fan: I grew up in Canada
How you became a Canes fan: I was teamless when the Jets went to Phoenix. I've since adopted the canes as my team.
Favorite thing about being a Canes fan: The fact there I can get southern food, then go to a hockey game
Favorite Cane's Player(s): Jokinen
Favorite NON Cane's Player(s): Toews or Datsyuk
Other Sports You Like: ....
Other Sports Teams You Cheer For: ...
College Attended/Attending: ASU now, NC State next semester
Video Game Systems Owned: N64, Xbox, 360
Favorite Game(s): COD, Assassins creed, goldeneye, excitebike 64, any zelda game
Music You Listen To: Dubstep, Hardcore, Drum and Bass, Indie, Some rap (AOTP sorta stuff)
Favorite Movie(s): Taken
Favorite Book(s): Can't say I have one
Favorite Food(s): My special recipe bacon
Favorite TV Show(s): Office or Community
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: Black practice jersey, Team Canada jersey
Anything Else: 75% of the reason I'm going to NC State next year is cause I miss ice time. Boone kinda sucks

Gibson19 is offline   Reply With Quote