View Single Post
04-01-2011, 03:17 PM
Registered User
EagleBelfour's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Country: Canada
Posts: 7,417
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by arrbez View Post
Gentlemen, I think we can all agree that Raleh and I not winning the 2007 MLD was the greatest injustice in the history of Earth. Not only will there likely be 13 or so guys taken from our squad when this is all said and done, but look how high some of them went!

Ziggy Palffy 411
Tumba Johansson 525
Simon Gagne 539
Yuri Liapkin 545
Normand Rochefort 622
Ab McDonald 650
Adam Deadmarsh 681
Reg Fleming 694
Ron Sutter 819
Pekka Rautakallio 830
I'll admit, that's a scary MLD team. A Gagne - Johansson - Palffy line would dance around pretty much any MLD defence.

EagleBelfour is offline