Marty St. Louis Gets high sticked...
View Single Post
04-14-2011, 04:53 PM
Join Date: Jan 2011
Originally Posted by
Someone gets two teeth knocked out by an opponent's stick and it's a penalty, period. The fact that people are seriously trying to argue it is way beyond me.
That rule goes for everyone in the league, whether it'd hurt my team or not, it's black and white. I can imagine an exception if someone intentionally skated/jumped into a stick but beyond that
apparently it is black and white when you're a homer. judging by the amount of grey posts in this thread, it definitely isn't.
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by Human