View Single Post
Old
04-15-2011, 10:07 AM
  #155
pirate94
Registered User
 
pirate94's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Country: Canada
Posts: 1,713
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Milliardo View Post
If it's not deliberately, the ref can't call it a slash. And accidental contact with the stick is not a slash in the rule book.
where does it say if it's "not deliberate"? where does it say "accidental contact"?

I don't think this was a slashing, but you're inserting things into the rulebook that aren't there

http://www.nhl.com/ice/page.htm?id=27011

pirate94 is offline   Reply With Quote