View Single Post
04-20-2011, 10:46 PM
Twin Benning
vancityluongo's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Edmonton
Country: Canada
Posts: 14,028
vCash: 1070
Anyone want to become my favourite GM of the day and make me (and others) a template for voting? Here's one for my division, all you gotta do is write the teams in.

Originally Posted by Bob Cole Division
Halifax Mooseheads

GM: Stoneberg
Coach: Ken Hitchcock
Captian: Toe Blake
Alternate Captains: Eddie Oatman, Kevin Lowe

Toe Blake (C)-Syd Howe-Ace Bailey
Gaye Stewart-Doug Weight-Eddie Oatman (A)
Jack Walker-Mike Ricci-Bobby Rousseau
Ed Sandford-Vincent Lecavalier-Pit Martin

Brad Park-Bill White
Kevin Lowe (A)-James Patrick
Gord Fraser-Bob Dailey

Martin Brodeur
Don Edwards

Syl Apps Jr., C
Marian Gaborik, W
Lee Fogolin Jr., D
Jimmy Roberts, RW/D

Battle Creek Batallion

GM: Dwight
Coach: Boris Kulagin
Captain: Mario Lemieux
Alternate Captains: Boris Mikhailov, Jim Schoenfeld

Paul Kariya - Mario Lemieux - Boris Mikhailov
Vsevolod Bobrov - Bernie Federko - Harry Oliver
Gilles Tremblay - Bob Bourne - Gary Dornhoefer
Bob Davidson - Ray Getliffe - Marcel Bonin
Don Grosso - Bronco Horvath

Lionel Conacher - Jan Suchy
Jim Schoenfeld - Andrei Markov
Petr Svoboda - Stefan Persson
Doug Jarrett - Bruce Driver

Hap Holmes
Tomas Vokoun

Tidewater Sharks

GMs: Hedberg and vancityluongo
Coach: Tommy Gorman

Sweeney Schriner - Max Bentley - Larry Aurie (A)
Bill Barber - Pat Lafontaine (A) - Alexander Mogilny
Craig Ramsay - Troy Murray - Jimmy Peters
Fred Scanlan - Keith Primeau - Corey Perry
Harry Trihey - Art Farrell

Chris Chelios (C) - Marcel Pronovost
Craig Hartsburg - Ted Harris
Steve Duchesne - Howard McNamara
Mattias Norstrom - Harold Halderson

Roy Worters
Paddy Moran

Portland Pirates

coaches Dr. Jan Starsi and Ivan Hlinka

Brian Propp - Cyclone Taylor - Helmuts Balderis
Tommy Smith - Igor Larionov - George Armstrong (A)
Vinny Damphousse - Red Sullivan (A) - Bengt-Åke Gustafsson
Jack Marks - Brian Skrudland - Pat Flatley
Frank Rankin, Moose Watson

Red Kelly (C) - Tom Johnson
Vladimir Lutchenko - Battleship Leduc
Fred Lake - Phil Housley
Albert Langlois

Hugh Lehman
John Vanbiesbrouck

Montreal AAA

Head Coach : Vladimir Yurzinov
Ass / Goalie coach : Warren Strelow

Aurel Joliat - Stan Mikita - Didier Pitre
Jiri Holik - Marty Walsh - Reggie Leach
Marty Pavelich -Ralph Backstrom - Blair Russel
Georges Mantha - Andy Blair - Joe Lamb
Josef Malecek - Tony Amonte

Mark Howe - Ken Reardon
Lionel Hitchman - Dickie Boon
Allan Cameron - Clem Loughlin
Udo Kiessling

(Georges Mantha is the unofficial 8th D-Men)

Ron Hextall
Chico Resch

1. (tidewater sharks)
Actually, this would be a billion times more convenient for the playoffs, but still, this would be appreciated if anyone did it.

vancityluongo is offline   Reply With Quote