View Single Post
Old
10-16-2003, 05:45 AM
  #9
SkuMM
Registered User
 
SkuMM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Hiding my shame.
Country: Canada
Posts: 211
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by CanOpener=AssCheck
GOD I HATE LIVING NEAR OTTAWA ..... and i hate the DAMN SENS!!!

SEN-A-FOLDS SUCK and i dont wanna watch any of there BORING games
Dude, I feel your pain. but fear not, because SkuMM has your redemption, for you have an internet connection so you to can listen to the game, my brother on mojo 640!

The Leafs On MOJO Radio 2003 / 2004 Schedule

Date Location Versus Game Time
Saturday, Oct. 11 Home Montreal 7:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 13 Home Washington 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 16 Away New Jersey 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 18 Away Montreal 7:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 20 Away NY Islanders 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 22 Away Dallas 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 23 Away Phoenix 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 25 Home Washington 7:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 27 Home Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 30 Away Buffalo 7:00 p.m.

http://www.mojo640.com/station/sp_leafsked.cfm

in the upper right hand corner there is a "listen live" button. click on it and have at it!

SkuMM

SkuMM is offline