View Single Post
05-23-2011, 06:18 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 3,993
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by markrander87 View Post
Why should Jagr get bonus points for leading his team in scoring when it was completely ignored with Daryl Sittler?

Also I havent been shown that Zetterberg has ever been considered a top 5 Center at any point of his career. "Have you watched the playoffs" doesnt really cut it.
Conn Smythe Trophy winner Henrik Zetterberg has added another honour to his 2007-08 collection, as the Detroit Red Wings forward has been named the first TSN NHL Player of the Year. The honour goes to the most outstanding player of the full season (regular season and playoffs) and was voted on by a 30-member panel consisting of current NHL players, coaches and GMs, the NHLPA executive director and the NHL on TSN broadcast team.

overpass is offline   Reply With Quote