View Single Post
07-09-2011, 02:42 PM
Registered User
sushinsky4tsar's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Edina, MN
Posts: 802
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Avder View Post
The four divisions were talking about now would be Pacific, Central, Northeast and Atlantic.

These should be the names. I don't like the ring of "South" or "Midwest" when it comes to hockey. Outside of maybe Calgary/Edmonton/Colorado, every market would fit pretty well with the name of their division. Neither of those teams is as egregious as Dallas and the Pacific.

sushinsky4tsar is offline   Reply With Quote