View Single Post
08-14-2011, 02:12 AM
Registered User
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Mpls
Posts: 3,414
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by squidz View Post
The NCAA is the WCHA, CCHA, Hockey East, Atlantic Hockey, ECAC, and now Big Ten and NCHC. While there is interdivision play, the separation between WCHA and Hockey East isn't significantly different from the separation between WHL and QMJHL.
The gophers this year get Notre Dame, Vermont, MI St.

Nodak gets Air force, Maine, BC or MI St, Harvard

DU gets BU, BC, Miami, Air Force

Last Year MI had WI, MN, NebO, CC, New Hampshire, NoDak, UMD,

The top NCAA teams get around fairly well.

MN_Gopher is offline   Reply With Quote