Thread: Boxing: All Boxing Discussion
View Single Post
Old
09-10-2011, 09:57 AM
  #67
LeHab
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 7,824
vCash: 500
What time is the main event supposed to start today?

[edit]Just found this - Saturday 10th September: 4.45pm EST, 9.45pm UK, 10.45pm CET


Last edited by LeHab: 09-10-2011 at 10:04 AM.
LeHab is offline