View Single Post
09-27-2011, 12:18 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Stephenville - YJT
Country: Canada
Posts: 218
vCash: 500
Winnipeg assigned 20 players to the IceCaps today.

John Albert, Akim Aliu, Kevin Clark, Mike Forney, Riley Holzapfel, Jason Jaffray, Eric O’Dell, Marco Rosa, Shawn Weller, Shayne Wiebe

Ben Chiarot, Mark Flood, Arturs Kulda, Julian Melchiori, Travis Ramsey, Zach Redmond, Cody Sol

Chris Carrozzi, Peter Mannino, Edward Pasquale

Some decent names in there like Holzapfel, Aliu and Jaffray that I recognize. Those who follow the AHL more will know more about the rest.

Trevor3 is offline   Reply With Quote