View Single Post
Old
10-06-2011, 09:18 AM
  #27
DUHockey9
Registered User
 
DUHockey9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Hogwarts
Country: United States
Posts: 4,472
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sawdalite View Post
With all due respect you misunderstood what I said, "but for the 35+ rule" meaning if not for the 35+ rule he could merely retire... I agree 100% on what you said there... 35+ players have to say on the books as Cap hits no matter what.
Oh ok, my bad. Misunderstood your meaning.

DUHockey9 is offline   Reply With Quote