View Single Post
Old
10-11-2011, 10:03 AM
  #1
AreYouHockey
Registered User
 
AreYouHockey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 439
vCash: 500
Budaj first start

When do you expect Budaj to see some action for the first time?

Thu, 6 Oct 2011 Canadiens vs Maple Leafs --- Price
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 Canadiens vs Jets --- Price

Thu, 13 Oct 2011 Flames vs Canadiens
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 Avalanche vs Canadiens
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 Sabres vs Canadiens
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 Canadiens vs Penguins
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 Maple Leafs vs Canadiens
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 Panthers vs Canadiens
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 Flyers vs Canadiens
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 Canadiens vs Bruins
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 Bruins vs Canadiens

AreYouHockey is offline   Reply With Quote