What do you think about this hit?
View Single Post
10-28-2011, 03:07 AM
Join Date: Sep 2011
Originally Posted by
Last time I checked hitting was part of the game... He didn't target the head, he didn't hit him from behind, he didn't throw an elbow.
2 minutes for boarding if anything at all.
What is the logic behind this? The rules are clear if you make a foul and the victim is injured, it has to be a major penalty. If you elbow someone and the victim gets hurt you CANT give the agressor a 2 minute penalty, it has to be a major, same case here.
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by LOFIN