View Single Post
Old
11-19-2011, 03:45 PM
  #112
SnowblindNYR
Registered User
 
SnowblindNYR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 17,218
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kritikal View Post
During a delayed penalty for too many men on the ice (first penalty), the illegal player (still a bench player according to the rulebook) interfered with the play (delivering a check on the puck carrier) before Cole made it to the bench (second penalty).

Hope this clears it up.
How do they decide who the illegal player is and he can't check a player with the puck, because he's not supposed to be on the ice? Thanks.

SnowblindNYR is offline