View Single Post
Old
11-21-2011, 08:42 AM
  #988
might2mash
Post-apocalyptic
 
might2mash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Bend
Country: United States
Posts: 4,616
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to might2mash
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hollywood Couturier View Post
Yeah, i'm not really sure how that results in the play never happening.
I'd still like to know this. A penalty during play and one after the play ends should not be offsetting, but treated separately. Something messed up with that rulebook.

might2mash is offline