View Single Post
Old
11-24-2011, 07:02 AM
  #989
philly_28
Valar Morghulis
 
philly_28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Country: Austria
Posts: 887
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by might2mash View Post
I'd still like to know this. A penalty during play and one after the play ends should not be offsetting, but treated separately. Something messed up with that rulebook.
Well, I thought the same thing. But apparently what you described only applies to scoring plays.

Explained here: http://www.philly.com/philly/blogs/m...-penalty-.html

Dumb rule, but the right call was made.

philly_28 is offline