View Single Post
Old
12-07-2011, 10:07 PM
  #1
Bernie Parent 1974
Registered User
 
Bernie Parent 1974's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Country: United States
Posts: 3,368
vCash: 500
Rule: is hitting the puck to a team mate with your wrist a 'hand pass'

according to the rules ?

can't find this in the rulebook.

i know in soccer, the shoulder to the hand all can result in a 'hand ball'


i know that if a puck is in the air and you bat it / take a swipe at it to a teammate with your hand [offensive zone] = hand pass.

what if you bat it with your wrist, is the question


Last edited by Bernie Parent 1974: 12-07-2011 at 10:21 PM.
Bernie Parent 1974 is offline   Reply With Quote