View Single Post
Old
12-30-2011, 12:43 AM
  #702
drownedsailors
Registered User
 
drownedsailors's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Earth
Country: United States
Posts: 1,948
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by achdumeingute View Post
I rewound the 3rd angle after the goal was scored. On this angle looks like its off his back, however on the earlier angle (which i just rewatched) from behind kennedy it goes over MABs skates, so it didn't touch him. Perhaps bob didn't see it, but he didn't even have his glove up.

Errey mentioned it on the pens cast, so I just took his word for it as well.
Rule #1: don't listen to what that MF'er or his BFF have to say...ever...

drownedsailors is offline   Reply With Quote