View Single Post
Old
01-02-2012, 05:49 PM
  #121
CerpinTaxt
Registered User
 
CerpinTaxt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: KY
Posts: 577
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by zbryne View Post
Shouldn't even have gotten a penalty shot and you don't give it to Giroux. Come on lavi.
Pretty sure the rule is, it has to be a player who was on the ice at the time of the call. If Giroux was on the ice, then it would of been his shot. (He wasnt on the ice right?)

CerpinTaxt is offline   Reply With Quote