View Single Post
Old
01-03-2012, 04:41 AM
  #48
Blatant
Formerly NYRFan1823
 
Blatant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: @blatantlacrosse
Posts: 2,264
vCash: 500
If you watch the replay I don't get how you don't agree with the call. He clearly grabbed the stick in. I am usually a big homer but this is pretty obvious. I am not sure on the rules where maybe he still should have been awarded a goal. Either way they won, and they did both deserve minors in that play towards the end of the day.

Blatant is offline   Reply With Quote