View Single Post
Old
12-23-2005, 10:46 PM
  #72
braincramp
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 1,594
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by swinginutter
. . . you know if you've played soccer or hockey, that goal was intentionally directed in. Had no angle to re-direct, so he changed the angle with his skate. Clear as day! . . .
You can do that with today's rules. You can attempt to deflect with your skate, and you can do it intentionally. The only thing you cannot use is a distinct kicking motion, because your skate might cut a player.

braincramp is offline