View Single Post
Old
01-21-2012, 12:19 AM
  #1
Hammer Slammer
Moderator
 
Hammer Slammer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Winnipeg
Country: Canada
Posts: 9,705
vCash: 50
Send a message via AIM to Hammer Slammer
Jets vs. Panthers | January 21st | 6:00 / 7 EST | CBC | Bro Edition Round 2



4PM Pacific | 5PM Mountain | 6PM Central | 7PM Eastern | 8:30PM Newfoundland | 00:00 England | 01:00 Sweden / Poland | 02:00 Finland
















Last edited by Hammer Slammer: 01-21-2012 at 12:33 AM.
Hammer Slammer is offline