View Single Post
Old
03-07-2012, 12:12 PM
  #891
achdumeingute
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: NorCal
Posts: 2,262
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by TOCxNJ View Post
LOL at this argument.

He didn't target the head? How can you even think that?

I love big hits, and I always loved when players would be nailed for not keeping their head up. But the rules have changed. You can't target someone's head. Thinking that Kronwall didn't target the head is absurd.
because he didn't target the head. He did nothing to specifically go after his head.

If V stands up he gets a shoulder to the chest.

achdumeingute is offline   Reply With Quote