View Single Post
Old
03-07-2012, 04:44 PM
  #107
giraffywaffy
Registered User
 
giraffywaffy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 419
vCash: 500
You're wrong, there are legal hits to the head concerning rule 48, which are circumstantial. This falls under it. The league agreed and Voracek agreed. Giroux, Briere, and Jagr agreed.

Richards made PPOC with the head, not the chest first, but it was fairly close and simultaneous. Voracek was unaware and hunched over, not quite as much as last night, but enough to get hit in the head. He reared back though.

I guess we won't agree. There is no conspiracy regarding Kronwall. It's clean, no matter how much it might hurt to admit. The game is placed very quickly on the ice are there a lot of variables to look at regarding each hit to the head. This was a good one.

giraffywaffy is offline   Reply With Quote