View Single Post
03-07-2012, 07:08 PM
Registered User
hockeyfreak7's Avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Charlottesville
Posts: 9,980
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Damaged Goods View Post
How are you determining that Kronwall had no control over his hit, and how does that exonerate Kronwall?
Because Voracek put his head in a vulnerable spot immediately prior to the hit. Because of that, Kronwall could not control whether or not he made contact with the head.

hockeyfreak7 is online now   Reply With Quote