View Single Post
03-08-2012, 09:18 AM
Registered User
DUHockey9's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Hogwarts
Country: United States
Posts: 4,472
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Rick Deckard View Post
Haven't heard about that rule yet, where is that written?
I wrote a quick article about it on my blog after the Welwood recall. I cited the CBA if you're curious.

Originally Posted by MiamiScreamingEagles View Post
There were comments placed in this thread:
Thanks MSE

DUHockey9 is offline   Reply With Quote