View Single Post
03-20-2012, 05:36 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: NorCal
Posts: 2,262
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by BernieParent View Post
Pretty succinct.

And as for no suspension for Kronwall, or for Kunitz for that matter:

Why is Kunitz "getting suspended?".

And Frasier is wrong. Both hits referenced do not have a "head targeting" action as a result of the defender. Voracek doesn't look down...he gets it in the chest completely. Clearly not a 48 violation, as the rule is currently written.

achdumeingute is offline   Reply With Quote