View Single Post
03-25-2012, 07:03 AM
BleedOrange's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Oshawa Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 2,185
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by steffi View Post
Why is that not a penalty? He doesn't get anywhere near the puck and he takes the player down.

What is the rule? Was it deemed to be a genuine attempt to play the puck even though it got no where near it?
Originally Posted by PPPower View Post
I was also wondering the rule on this. If a goalie intentionally trips a player before the shot is taken in a shootout/penalty shot what happens?

It looked to me like Bryz straight up tripped him
Couple of caps fans,,

BleedOrange is online now   Reply With Quote