View Single Post
04-03-2012, 12:51 AM
Av-merican's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: The Frozen Wasteland
Country: Scotland
Posts: 12,367
vCash: 500
Wish it didn't always have to go to the player who suffered a major injury/ailment the season before. I get it, sometimes it's very much deserved (Saku Koivu) but it feels like the trophy now HAS to be given to someone like that.

Pacioretty? No. Hell no.

I wouldn't mind a guy like Alfredsson or St. Louis winning it. What two guys better exemplify a "player who best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship, and dedication to ice hockey"?

Av-merican is offline   Reply With Quote