View Single Post
04-06-2012, 08:07 PM
Registered User
Xokkeu's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Frozen
Country: Antarctica
Posts: 5,906
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by William H Bonney View Post
According to Kevin Allen, the following are going to be on the team: Pacioretty, Okposo, Ryan, Nate Thompson, Cam Atkinson, Pat Dwyer, Johnson, Faulk, Fowler, and Jeff Petry will all be in. Atkinson may be out for AHL playoffs though.

They're also hopeful for Bogosian and Wheeler.

Toronto assistants Gordon and Cronin to lead staff.
That already gives us a much better forward group than last year.

Just having two lines with Pacioretty, Okposo on one set and Ryan and Wheeler (maybe) on the other set will be better than last year. This proving more optimistic to me than last year.

Xokkeu is offline