View Single Post
Old
04-08-2012, 12:21 PM
  #50
ssmatik
Registered User
 
ssmatik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: West Side
Country: United States
Posts: 442
vCash: 500
SERIES G TIME (ET) #3 vs. #6
Thursday, April 12, 2012 10 p.m. Chicago at Phoenix
Saturday, April 14, 2012 10 p.m. Chicago at Phoenix
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 9 p.m. Phoenix at Chicago
Thursday, April 19, 2012 8 p.m. Phoenix at Chicago
*Saturday, April 21, 2012 10 p.m. Chicago at Phoeni
*Monday, April 23, 2012 TBD Phoenix at Chicago
*Wednesday, April 25, 2012 TBD Chicago at Phoenix

ssmatik is offline   Reply With Quote