View Single Post
Old
04-09-2012, 11:53 AM
  #33
blue425
Registered User
 
blue425's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: NYC
Country: United States
Posts: 2,385
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by n1cON View Post
Hey guys, sorry that Im a bit bored, but after beeing arround for some time now and only knowing a few better, I thought it would be a great idea to get to know the guys which we are talking/writing every day a bit better. Hope yo like the idea and post here

Name: Michael
Age: 35
Sex: Male
Hometown: Massapequa NY
Current Location: Bay Ridge
Nationality: Self hating Italian
Height: 5'10
Weight: 170
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Mode of Transportation: Feet and Metrocard.
Job: Phys Ed teacher
Rangers Fan since: 1990
Favorite Player: #2 Brian Leetch, Mike Richter, Ryan Callahan
College Attended/Attending: Snob U....er Adelphi.
Favorite Video Game: Street Fighter Series. Actually considering EVO if my main ever comes out of the bottom tier.
Favorite Music: RATM, Tom Morello, Street Sweeper Social Club, Iron Maiden, Ska, Jazz, Old school rap.
Favorite Movie: Alien. Grandma's Boy.
Favorite Food: Bacon. Went Paleo a few months back.
Favorite TV Show: Drawn Together and Breaking Bad. How will it end?!?!?!?
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: Whoa. My brother and I have close to 40. My favorites are RBK Jagr blue (found at garage sale. $1.50.), my Starter blue Richter that I have had since I was 19, my new plain Ranger white, and the wife's Heritage Richards.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ak10r View Post
Good idea, but eye color is a little creepy…….
Fairbanks? I've actually been to the Howling Dog.

blue425 is offline   Reply With Quote