View Single Post
Old
04-09-2012, 12:06 PM
  #35
Traderalways
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 230
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by TonyTheGr8 View Post
Think I did this last year..but hey, why not!

Name: Tony (obviously)
Age: 38
Sex: Male
Hometown: Ridgefield Park, NJ
Current Location: Morris County
Nationality: American
Height: Short
Weight: Stocky
Hair Color: Bald Man (see what I did?)
Eye Color: brown
Mode of Transportation: Car, Bus
Job: Internship at Sirius XM (career change, pursuing my radio career)
Rangers Fan Since: Since birth in 1986 (2 weeks after the Mets won the World Series, had nothing to watch on a Saturday night, saw my dad watching the Rangers on Channel 9, the rest is history!)
Favorite Player: Messier
College Attended/Attending: Graduated, never did crap with my degree.
Favorite Video Game: None
Favorite Song: Black Diamond, KISS (the Alive Version)
Favorite Band: KISS and Iron Maiden
Favorite Movie: Back to the Future
Favorite Food: Italian, Chinese
Favorite TV Show: 24
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: A little complicated..but: Home Blue Lundqvist, Blank Heritage (soon to be Callahanized) Blank White pre-1999 (no tie-down collar) style Rangers, Blank blue Liberty, white post 1999 style with my last name and #94 , blue post 1997 style with my last name and my wedding date on back, and arms (wore it in when me and the mrs. we're introduced) USA Olympic Callahan (rangers style one), and old school dark blue sweater styled after 1932 jersey (which I count as a jersey)
Internship at 38???

Traderalways is offline   Reply With Quote