View Single Post
11-20-2003, 05:53 PM
Draft Guru
The Wizard of Özil
Draft Guru's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Long Island
Country: United States
Posts: 6,631
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Servo
Yeah, that was a BS call on Labarbera. When was the last time that rule has EVER been enforced?

[Of course, who is the only team to ever lose on a penalty shot in overtime? Twice.]
Are we really the only team to ever lose in OT on a PS?

David Legwand and Michal Handzus. Those punks.

Draft Guru is offline