Thread: Div I
View Single Post
04-21-2012, 03:45 PM
kaiser matias
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 2,599
vCash: 500
Both groups are finished now. Austria and Slovenia are going to the Elite division next year. Ukraine is going to Division IB, and will be replaced by South Korea. Australia is relegated to Division IIA, while Estonia comes back to Division IB. The World Championship will determine who replaces Austria and Slovenia. If I had to guess, I'd say Kazakhstan and Italy.

kaiser matias is offline   Reply With Quote