Thread: Proposal: The Brandon Dubinsky Trophy
View Single Post
04-23-2012, 07:35 PM
Registered User
nyrleetch's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: New York
Country: United States
Posts: 4,645
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by GaBorat View Post
The Brandon Dubinsky memorial trophy should be handed out to the player who takes the most slapshots in a given game.

I don't know how many times Dubinsky takes a slapshot instead of driving to the net or taking a good wrist shot.

1. Frolov Wraparound Memorial
2. Avery Offside Trophy
3. Dubinsky slapshot award????
4. John Mitchell Award- Given to the player who leaves you scratching your head on why he gets ice time.

nyrleetch is offline   Reply With Quote