Thread: Proposal: The Brandon Dubinsky Trophy
View Single Post
04-24-2012, 08:22 AM
NY Lito
Blueshirt Pride
NY Lito's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: NJ
Country: United States
Posts: 935
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by nyrleetch View Post
4. John Mitchell Award- Given to the player who leaves you scratching your head on why he gets ice time.
Nothing gets my blood going more then when I see John ****ing Mitchell on the ice for our powerplay.

Originally Posted by NYR Wolf View Post
The Marc StaalZotto Award:

Given to the player who allows 2 opposing forwards to stand in Henrik's crease the longest during a powerplay.
Too soon.

NY Lito is offline   Reply With Quote