Thread: Proposal: The Brandon Dubinsky Trophy
View Single Post
04-24-2012, 11:53 AM
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Long Island, NY
Country: United States
Posts: 9,065
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by nyrleetch View Post
4. John Mitchell Award- Given to the player who leaves you scratching your head on why he gets ice time.
Originally Posted by mug25 View Post
Dont forget the "Del Zotto Powerplay Drop Pass Momentum Killer" trophy.
Originally Posted by NYR Wolf View Post
The Marc StaalZotto Award:

Given to the player who allows 2 opposing forwards to stand in Henrik's crease the longest during a powerplay.
Hahaha at all of these. Love this thread.

RGY is online now   Reply With Quote