View Single Post
Old
05-21-2012, 10:21 AM
  #1
Potato Juice
Registered User
 
Potato Juice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Amsterdam
Country: Netherlands
Posts: 81
vCash: 500
Question (Goal Review)

The following thing popped into my mind after seeing Shane Doan's second goal in the LA - Phoenix game.



The goal was allowed after they reviewed the play. But they only reviewed it once play stopped.

What would have happened if either LA or Phoenix would have scored before play was stopped? Would both goals count? Or only the second? Or only the first?

Was only wondering... hope someone can help out


Last edited by slocal: 05-21-2012 at 10:56 AM. Reason: added to title
Potato Juice is offline   Reply With Quote