View Single Post
Old
05-22-2012, 09:06 PM
  #339
cheap77
Go Kings!
 
cheap77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Country: United States
Posts: 2,144
vCash: 500
"In the event that a goalpost is deliberately displaced by a defending player, prior to the puck crossing the goal line between the normal position of the goalposts, the Referee shallassess a minor penalty for delaying the game if the attacking player has not yet taken the shot or in the act of taking the shot at the open net (see 63.6)."

If it would have went in, it would have been an automatic goal. Still not a penalty.

cheap77 is offline