Thread: OT: Video Games III
View Single Post
05-23-2012, 10:02 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 6,905
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Mystlyfe View Post
Well it's good you want to finish the story on normal, since you don't have a choice.

In Diablo, the increasing difficulties are only unlocked once you beat the previous difficulty with that character. You play Nightmare starting as a lvl ~30, Hell starting at lvl 50, and Inferno starting at lvl 60.
What the hell is the hardcore characters at lvl 10 crap then?

Just checked in game...why do they even waste time programing that kind of ****?

LetsGoBears is offline