View Single Post
Old
06-08-2012, 04:40 AM
  #67
AdmiralsFan24
Registered User
 
AdmiralsFan24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Wisconsin
Country: United States
Posts: 5,191
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to AdmiralsFan24
Quote:
Originally Posted by WinterEmpire View Post
Hmm but the shot wasn't on goal. There's some grey area there with what happened I think
Doesn't matter. The rule clearly states a goal can only be allowed on a delayed offsides if the defending team shoots or puts the puck in their own net without action or contact by the offending team.

AdmiralsFan24 is offline   Reply With Quote