View Single Post
06-20-2012, 02:12 PM
Registered User
shogun99's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Edmonton
Posts: 4,108
vCash: 500
I can't wait until next years Calder trophy is given to the player with the best +/-....

But seriously, how do you not give it to the Nuge? If he played the extra 20 games that Landeskog did he would be up by at least 10 points. Regardless of who wins, all three of them are going to become great players.

shogun99 is offline