View Single Post
06-20-2012, 03:01 PM
Registered User
Rumblick's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: I - 78
Country: United States
Posts: 2,055
vCash: 500
The last time a Calder Cup champion switched affiliates, they won the Calder the following year (Springfield Indians 1990-91).

Therefore, the Norfolk Admirals will be your 2013 calder Cup Champions.

Rumblick is offline   Reply With Quote