View Single Post
06-20-2012, 05:25 PM
Registered User
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3,397
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Rumblick View Post
The last time a Calder Cup champion switched affiliates, they won the Calder the following year (Springfield Indians 1990-91).

Therefore, the Norfolk Admirals will be your 2013 calder Cup Champions.
Shouldn't that be Syracuse?

adsfan is offline   Reply With Quote