View Single Post
07-10-2012, 02:59 AM
Registered User
ThisYearsModel's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Country: United States
Posts: 6,889
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by asphyXy View Post
Johan Witehall - Brian Skrudland - Michal Grosek
Tim Sweeney - Christian Dube - Mike Keane
Daniel Goneau - Jeff Toms - Rico Fata
Steve McKenna - PJ Stock - Zdeno Ciger

Rumun Ndur - Rich Pilon
Dave Karpa - Igor Ulanov
Jason Doig - Peter Smrek

Mike Dunham
Johan Holmqvist

That's a damn All-Star team. I see no need for Nash.
You forgot the extra goalies Terry Kleisinger, Peter MacDuffie, Curt Ridley and Hardy Aastrom.

Mark Hardy and Sheldon Kanegeisser on D

Gene Carr and Pierre Jarry up front.

ThisYearsModel is online now