View Single Post
Old
04-23-2006, 09:02 AM
  #92
cbjhockey6
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Ohio
Country: United States
Posts: 45
vCash: 500
Name: Phil
Age: 34
Sex: M
Birthplace: Dayton, OH
Hometown: Somewhere in OH.
Nationality: German, English, and Irish
Height: 6'5"
Weight: 220
Hair: Still have it all, and it is light brownish
Eyes: Still work and if I remember they are hazel.
Mode of Transportation: '02 Audi A4
Job: Director of Sales for a small, but growing local company.
How you became a Jackets'/Hockey fan:Loved hockey, used to watch hockey night in canada with my Dad as a kid. So when Columbus got a team, I gave up on the Leafs. Got season tickets during season 2, and never looked back.
Favorite Jackets' Player: Foote
Favorite NON Jackets' Player: whoever scored on Nashville
College Attended; ONU
Video Game Systems Owned: XBOX
Favorite Game(s): Halo 2, NHL '06, poker.
Music You Listen To: Mostly talk radio these days, but still love some old Smashing Pumpkins, Pearl Jam and of course Floyd.
Favorite Movie (s): Saving Private Ryan, Happy Gilmour, Old School
Favorite Food: Usually whatever is in front of me
Favorite TV Show: Forced to watch to much of what my wife likes, although I do like Without a Trace and The Office.
Favorite Book: These questions are getting tougher, last book I read was the Gettysburg trilogy by Gingrich, it was pretty good.
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: 3rd Jersey and an original white.
Anything Else: Married with one 6 month old daughter, and she is more amazing everyday. Oh, and can't forget our two dogs. Love to play hockey, I am not very good, but its great to get out there.

cbjhockey6 is offline