Thread: Rules Question
View Single Post
Old
12-02-2003, 03:36 PM
  #1
b-orr-k
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 87
vCash: 500
Rules Question

I need some help on a scoring matter and can't find a reference in the rules section of NHL.com. What is the rule when more than one goalie is used in a shutout? This recently happened with the Sharks and neither goalie was awarded the shutout (although Nabokov got the win). I don't disagree with the ruling, but need validation for rotisserie scoring purposes. Thanks in advance for any help that can be provided.

b-orr-k is offline