View Single Post
08-06-2012, 12:18 AM
Registered User
spudboy's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Idaho Falls
Posts: 393
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by kingsfan View Post
Here are the results thus far:

#1: Tyler Toffoli (75.61%) Runner-up: Andrei Loktionov (15.85%)
#2: Andrei Loktionov (42.59%) Runner-up: Tanner Pearson (27.78%)
#3: Derek Forbort (37.93%) Runner-up: Tanner Pearson (32.76%)
#4: Tanner Pearson (55.32%) Runner-up: Thomas Hickey (14.89%)
#5: Thomas Hickey (39.53%) Runner-up: Linden Vey (20.93%)
#6: Linden Vey (32.00%) Runner- up: Jordan Nolan (16.00%)
#7: Jordan Nolan: (29.73%) Runner-up: Jake Muzzin: (18.92%)

Remember to reply to this thread with who you want added for the next round. Ineligible (based on discussion in previous polls) are Dwight King, Jonathan Bernier and Oscar Mollar.
Why do you tell everyone who the runner-up was. I believe, in the last two years, only once, has the runner-up not won the next round. (This year number 3). It's like telling who to vote for. Either that, or put in two at a time.

spudboy is offline   Reply With Quote